One Site With Huge Content RISHJAY.COM




Home | Agriculture, Forestry and Fishing

Public Holidays in India in 2020

  • New Year's Day Wed, 1 Jan, 2020
  • Republic Day Sun, 26 Jan, 2020
  • Holi Likely 9–10 Mar 2020*
  • Ugadi (Gudi Padwa) Wed, 25 Mar, 2020
  • Rama Navami Likely Thu, 2 Apr, 2020
  • Good Friday Fri, 10 Apr, 2020
  • Ambedkar Jayanti Tue, 14 Apr, 2020
  • Eid al-Fitr Likely 23–24 May 2020*
  • Eid al-Adha Likely 30–31 Jul 2020*
  • Indian Independence Day Sat, 15 Aug, 2020
  • Ashura Likely 28–29 Aug 2020*
  • Gandhi Jayanti Fri, 2 Oct, 2020
  • Bathukamma Fri, 23 Oct, 2020
  • Dussehra Likely Sun, 25 Oct, 2020
  • Prophet's Birthday Likely 28–29 Oct 2020*
  • Diwali Likely Fri, 13 Nov, 2020
  • Guru Nanak Gurpurab Likely Mon, 30 Nov, 2020
  • Christmas Day Fri, 25 Dec, 2020
  • Boxing Day Sat, 26 Dec, 2020

Agriculture, forestry and fishing

Your Heading Is here

is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout. The point of using Lorem Ipsum is that it has a more-or-less normal distribution of letters, as opposed to using 'Content here, content here', making it look like readable English. Many desktop publishing packages and web page editors now use Lorem Ipsum as their default model text, and a search for 'lorem ipsum' will uncover many web sites still in their infancy.


Famous services

Best services in the world


Our Content


Latest Updates

What clients Say About us